Scroll to content
School Logo

St Joseph's Catholic Primary School

Striving for Excellence in the Light of God

Interactive Bar

Search
Translate

Striving for excellence in the Light of God

Term Dates

School Dates 2022/2023

 

Term 1

 

Thursday 1st September                  INSET DAY – School Closed

Friday 2nd September                       INSET DAY – School Closed

Monday 5th September                       Start of Term 1

Friday 21st October                             End of Term 1

 

 

Term 2

 

Monday 31st October                          Start of Term 2

Friday 16th December                         End of Term 2

 

 

Term 3

 

Tuesday 3rd January                           INSET DAY – School Closed

Wednesday 4th January                      Start of Term 3

Friday 10th February                            End of Term 3

 

 

Term 4

 

Monday 20th February                      INSET DAY – School Closed

Tuesday 21st February                        Start of Term 4

Friday 31st March                                End of Term 4

 

 

Term 5

 

Monday 17th April                               Start of Term 5

Friday 26th May                                   End of Term 5

 

 

Term 6

 

Monday 5th June                                INSET DAY – School Closed

Tuesday 6th June                                 Start of Term 6

Friday 21st July                                    End of Term 6

Our Values

Love

Kindness

Belonging

Joy

Wisdom

Respect

Understanding

Read More About Our Values

Awards

Trust Information

St Joseph's Catholic Primary School is an academy, and part of the Kent Catholic Schools’ Partnership. The Kent Catholic Schools’ Partnership is an exempt charity and a company limited by guarantee registered in England and Wales under company registration number 08176019 at registered address: Barham Court, Teston, Maidstone, Kent, ME18 5BZ. St Simon Stock Catholic School is a business name of Kent Catholic Schools’ Partnership.

Top