Scroll to content
School Logo

St Joseph's Catholic Primary School

Striving for Excellence in the Light of God

Interactive Bar


Striving for excellence in the Light of God


General Enquiries / School Secretary - Mrs K Aldrich & Miss H Reynolds


Headteacher - Mr A Baldock

Assistant Headteacher - Mrs L Owen

Business Manager - Mrs C McClelland

Finance Officer -  Mrs K Parbery

Chair of Governors - Mr A Brett


Classroom Teachers

Year R - St Elizabeth of Hungary: Mrs M Sparkes / Miss J Wilmshurst

Year 1 - St Bernadette: Miss S McFarlane                       

Year 2 - St Peter: Mr G Ferris 

Year 3 - St Luke: Miss B Stevens

Year 4 - St Patrick: Mrs S Leaver

Year 5 - St Francis: Mrs D Bartosiak

Year 6 - St Therese: Mrs E Murphy


Learning Partners

Year R - St Elizabeth of Hungary: Mrs M Nepaul / Miss L Majko / Miss C Bundock

Year 1 - St Bernadette: Miss L Sweetman / Miss A Nicholls

Year 2 - St Peter: Mrs C Woolmington 

Year 3 - St Luke: Mrs L Christmas / Miss Mountifield

Year 4 - St Patrick: Miss K Mehmet

Year 5 - St Francis:  Mrs M Berry / Mrs T Austin / Mrs R Thompson

Year 6 - St Therese: Mrs R Thompson / Mrs M Carvalho

Wellbeing / Vocabulary Learning Partner:

Miss Majko


Area SENco:

Miss Charles


Academy SENco:

Mr Ferris



Mrs Higgins

Our Values








Read More About Our Values


Trust Information

St Joseph's Catholic Primary School is an academy, and part of the Kent Catholic Schools’ Partnership. The Kent Catholic Schools’ Partnership is an exempt charity and a company limited by guarantee registered in England and Wales under company registration number 08176019 at registered address: Barham Court, Teston, Maidstone, Kent, ME18 5BZ. St Simon Stock Catholic School is a business name of Kent Catholic Schools’ Partnership.